Meet Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Rose – Executive Headteacher

SR Photo

Mrs Rooke – Head of School



Mrs Batten – Assistant Head and SENCo           Miss Malpas – Assistant Head


Foundation | Year 1 | Year 2 | Year 3 | YMear 4 | Year 5 | Year 6 | School Support

Foundation (Back to top)

  • Cherry Class  Mrs Vanda Harris and Mrs Becki Edwards (Foundation Stage Lead)
  • Birch Class  Mrs Jo Kensit and Mrs Becki Edwards (Foundation Stage Lead)
  •  Support Staff   Miss Allison Hares, Mrs Marianne Hales, Mrs Emma Francis, Mrs Deborah Scattergood-James and Miss Krysti Anderson

Year 1 (Back to top)

  • Elder Class  Ms Cat Boaz and Mrs Jenny Garbutt
  • Holly Class  Miss Betsy Caudle
  • Support Staff Mrs Kellie Clark, Mrs Andrea Gibbons

Year 2 (Back to top)

  • Beech Class  Miss Emily Hutt (Lower School Lead)
  • Willow Class  Miss Rachel Smith
  • Support Staff  Mrs Debbie Doig, Mrs Michelle Derow, Mrs Lindsay Jeffs, Mrs Jo Case, Mrs Emma Amos

Year 3 (Back to top)

  • Sycamore Class  Mrs Kerry Gillam and Mrs Michelle Stead
  • Ash Class  Miss Nicola Smith
  •  Support Staff  Mrs Jo Smethurst and Ms Mary Castle

Year 4 (Back to top)

  • Oak Class  Mrs Beth Goodman and Miss Tess Evans
  • Maple Class  Mrs Cheryl Dunn and Mrs Helen Rose
  • Support Staff  Mrs Isabel Lopes, Mrs Katy Bateman and Mr Steve Martin

Year 5 (Back to top)

  • Rowan Class  Mrs Hannah Ashton
  • Poplar Class   Mr Sam Conway (Upper School Lead)
  • Support Staff  Mrs Donna Whittaker and Mr Steve Martin

Year 6  (Back to top)

  • Acacia Class  Miss Emma Joyce
  • Hornbeam Class – Miss Christine Biles
  •  Support Staff  Mrs Chris Walters, Mrs Kate Parry and Mr Steve Martin

Support Staff (Back to top)

Modern Foreign Languages (French) – Mrs Jane Kent

Special PE Development Teacher (PE and Sport Premium) – Mr Paul Chadwick

Special Music Development Teacher – Mr Gordon Campbell

Forest School – Mrs Nicki Barnes

Office Manager – Mrs Maggie Davis

Office Administrator – Mrs Jodie Allday and Mrs Lyndsey Champ

Lunchtime Supervisors (supplimented by SLT, Teachers and TAs)  – Mrs Karen Gills, Mrs Amanda Barnett, Mrs Jo Walton, Mrs Lorraine Dahl.

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑